Day 90-106 (17 photos)

Click photos to enlarge. 写真クリックすると、拡大表示されます

Day91a

Simonne-chan is so used to having her photo taken that she doesn’t mind to pose anywhere, anytime.

「ハイチーズ・・・」
シモちゃん、写真を撮られることにはすっかり慣れてポーズもこんな感じです(笑)

Day91b

Simonne-chan loves going out, so when she sees her carry-bag, her eyes light up with a big smile.

「ママ、今日はどこへ行くの?」
お出かけ大好きなので、キャリーバックを見るとこの笑顔です!

Day93

Simonne-chan is flying like Superman!

シモちゃん、スパーマンのように浮いています!

day94a

Simonne-chan went to the summer beach for the first time!

初めて海にも行きました!!

day94b

“What is this?? It’s cold… It’s wet… And it’s moving towards me!”

「このお水はいったいなんなの?あたちに迫ってくるじゃないの!!」

day94c

After a while, she got used to the ocean and jumped into it by herself!

最初はおっかなびっくりでしたが、自ら足まで海に入っていきました。

Day95a

Simonne-chan always looks so cute after going to the Little Nonno trimming salon ♡

トリミングへ行って可愛くしてもらいました♡
シモちゃんをいつも可愛くしてくれるのはリトルノンノさんです。

Day95b

“Am I cute?”

「あたち、かわいくなったでしょう?」
おすましシモちゃんです。

Day100a

We went to Maruyama Park, where Simonne-chan enjoyed walking through the forest!

この日は円山公園に行きました。自然が沢山でシモちゃんもこの笑顔です!

Day100b

“Mama! Papa! Let’s go run in the open area together!”

「パパ、ママー、早く早く!ぴょんこぴょんこできる場所に行こうよ!」

Day100c

Simonne-chan loves running, but since she had to be on a leash in the public park, it was difficult to keep up with her.

シモちゃん、ぴょんこぴょんこ走るのがとっても楽しいようですが、ドッグランとは違いリードをしたままなので追いつくのが大変です・・・。

Day104a

Simonne-chan, wearing her worried face, was waiting outside of a shop and Mama had to reassure her that Papa was coming back soon.

「パパまだかなぁ・・・。」
デザイナーCがお買いものしているのをデザイナーC妻と外で待つシモちゃん。心配顔です・・・。

Day104b

Before, Simonne-chan felt uncomfortable to be held… but now, she is getting very sticky, especially to Mama.

すっかり抱っこも嫌がることなくできるようになりました。最初の頃はあまり抱っこが好きではないようでしたが今はぴっとりくっついています♡

Day105a

We went to Maeda Shinrin Park to enjoy a family picnic outing because she has to have an operation in a couple of days and her outings will be very limited for about a month.

「前田森林公園にてハイチーズ!」
シモちゃんの乳腺腫瘍の手術の前に皆で行きました。術後は大好きなお散歩も少ししかできないので、手術頑張って!の激励会です。

Day105c

After she walked and played a lot, she fell asleep so quickly.

前田森林公園内をたっぷり歩いた後はグースカグースカ!

Day105b

Lara-chan, our pet cockatiel, was so happy he could come and join the family trip this time too!

今回は実家のオカメインコのララちゃんも参加です!お留守番が大嫌いなララちゃんなので皆とお出かけできて上機嫌です。

Day106

As soon as we got home from Maeda Shinrin Park, Simonne-chan was so exhausted from all the fun she had.

たっぷり遊んだあとはスヤスヤお休みです。

Day 90-106 (17 photos)」への2件のフィードバック

  1. 明けましておめでとうございます!
    相変わらず素敵なしもちゃん\(^o^)/
    元気な姿が見れて嬉しいです!
    しもちゃんのマイペースさ!笑
    我が家のくまさんは絶対外でこんな風に寝てくれないだろうなー(..)
    しもちゃん本当に凄いと思います!
    心から信頼してるんですね!

    パパさんの英語もとても勉強になります!
    こーゆー日常会話とってもありがたいです!
    来週我が家もリトルノンノに行く予定です!しもちゃんみたく可愛くなったらいいなぁと考えてます(^^)/
    今年もマイペース更新楽しみにしてます★

    • りさ様
      コメントして頂いていたのにお返事できていなく大変失礼いたしました。
      しもちゃんはお蔭さまで元気にしています!
      最近はちょっとずつ我儘も言えるようになって、お散歩時間にあると声を出して催促するよになりました(笑)
      リトルノンノさん、本当にいつも可愛くしてくれてます!!
      こんなにダラダラブログですが、日英で続けていきたいと思いますので、これからもどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Leave a Reply 返信

